Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Josef Ploier
Geschäftsführer AT
DW 222
ploier@garagencity.at

 

Büroleitung

 

Kanita Sobic
0732/678967
office@garagencity.at

 

Bauleitung

 

Manfred Linzner
0732/678967-218
linzner@garagencity.at

 

Service-Techniker

 

Wolfgang Bräuer
0676/45 644 25
service@garagencity.at

 
   
   

Standortbetreuung

Sandra Lachowicz
WERTHAUS, Asten, Wiener Neustadt
0732/678967-219
lachowicz@garagencity.at

Zerina Hasic
Wien Seyring, Hagenbrunn
0732/678967–215
hasic@garagencity.at

.

Josipa Lukic
Baden-Tribuswinkel
0732/678967–211
lukic@garagencity.at

Anastasiya Krasouskaya
Linz-Wegscheid, Traun-Wegscheid, Linz-Kleinmünchen
0732/678967-213
krasouskaya@garagencity.at

.

 

Ema Rahmanovic
Steyr, Graz-Maggstraße
0732/678967–217
rahmanovic@garagencity.at

 

In Ausbildung

Lidia Big

0732/678967-214
big@garagencity.at

Anna Eroglu

0732/678967–212
eroglu@garagencity.at

Objektbetreuer

Richard Feucht
Wien-Seyring
0676 / 39 00 840
feucht@garagencity.at

Horst Zinsmeister
Standort Baden-Tribuswinkel, Wiener Neustadt
0676 / 390 55 30
zinsmeister@garagencity.at

 

Heinrich Wobornik
Standort Hagenbrunn
0676 / 731 38 88
wobornik@garagencity.at