Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Mario Fuchs
Geschäftsführer AT
DW 214
fuchs@garagencity.at

 

Büroleitung

 

Kanita Saric
0732/678967
office@garagencity.at

 

Bauleitung

 

Manfred Linzner
0732/678967-218
linzner@garagencity.at

 

Service-Techniker

 

Wolfgang Bräuer
0676/45 644 25
service@garagencity.at

 
   
   

Standortbetreuung

Sandra Lachowicz
WERTHAUS, Asten, Wiener Neustadt
0732/678967-219
lachowicz@garagencity.at

Zerina Alijagic
Wien Seyring, Linz-Kleinmünchen
0732/678967–215
alijagic@garagencity.at

.

Josipa Lukic
Baden-Tribuswinkel
0732/678967–211
lukic@garagencity.at

Anastasiya Krasouskaya
Linz-Wegscheid, Traun-Wegscheid
0732/678967-213
krasouskaya@garagencity.at

.

 

Ema Rahmanovic
Steyr, Graz-Maggstraße
0732/678967–217
rahmanovic@garagencity.at

 

Objektbetreuer

Harald Brunner
Graz
0676/7313888
brunner@garagencity.at

Richard Feucht
Wien-Seyring
0676 / 39 00 840
feucht@garagencity.at

.

 

Horst Zinsmeister
Standort Baden-Tribuswinkel, Wiener Neustadt
0676 / 390 55 30
zinsmeister@garagencity.at