Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

Ludmila Hochrainer
Geschäftsführerin AT

 

Büroleitung

 

Sandra Potzmann
0732/678967-219
office@garagencity.at

 

.

   
   

Bauleitung

 

Manfred Linzner
0732/678967-218
0676 / 900 49 23
linzner@garagencity.at

 

Service-Techniker

 

Wolfgang Bräuer
0676/45 644 25
service@garagencity.at

 
   
   

Standortbetreuung

Josipa Lukic Marjanovic
Baden-Tribuswinkel, Wiener Neustadt
0732/678967–211
lukic@garagencity.at

Anastasiya Hovhannisyan
Linz-Wegscheid, Traun-Wegscheid, Linz-Kleinmünchen, WERTHAUS
0732/678967-213
hovhannisyan@garagencity.at

.

Ema Rahmanovic
Marketing, Steyr, Graz-Maggstraße
0732/678967–217
rahmanovic@garagencity.at

Lidia Big
Wien-Seyring, Hagenbrunn
0732/678967-214
big@garagencity.at

.

 

Ioana Crisan

0732/678967-215
crisan@garagencity.at

 

Kanita Sobic
- in Karenz -
"baby on board"

Zerina Hasic
- in Karenz -

Objektbetreuer

Richard Feucht
Wien-Seyring
0676 / 39 00 840
feucht@garagencity.at

Horst Zinsmeister
Standort Baden-Tribuswinkel, Wiener Neustadt
0676 / 390 55 30
zinsmeister@garagencity.at

 

Heinrich Wobornik
Standort Hagenbrunn
0676 / 731 38 88
wobornik@garagencity.at