Team

Geschäftsleitung

Mario Fuchs
Geschäftsführer AT
DW 214
fuchs@garagencity.at

Ing. Harald Mühlböck
Geschäftsführer DE
+49/172/1006535
muehlboeck@garagencity.de

Büroleitung

 

Kanita Saric
0732/678967
office@garagencity.at

 

Standortbetreuung

Sandra Lachowicz
Graz-Maggstraße, Wiener Neustadt, Enns, St. Florian, Timelkam
0732/678967-219
lachowicz@garagencity.at

Zerina Alijagic
Traun-Wegscheid, Linz Wegscheid, Wien Seyring, Steyr, Linz-Kleinmünchen
0732/678967–217
alijagic@garagencity.at

.

 

Josipa Lukic
Baden-Tribuswinkel
0732/678967–211
lukic@garagencity.at

   
   
   
   

Bauleitung/Marketing

 

Christoph Mühlböck
0732/678967-218
0676/900 49 23
muehlboeck@garagencity.at

 

Objektbetreuer

Harald Brunner
Graz
0676/7313888
brunner@garagencity.at

Reinhard Kristen
Wiener Neustadt
Tel. 0676/33 02 560
kristen@garagencity.at

.

 

Richard Feucht
Wien-Seyring
0676 / 39 00 840
feucht@garagencity.at

 

Service-Techniker

 

Wolfgang Bräuer
0676/45 644 25
service@garagencity.at