Team

Geschäftsleitung

Mario Fuchs
Geschäftsführer AT
DW 214
fuchs@garagencity.at

Ing. Harald Mühlböck
Geschäftsführer DE
+49/172/1006535
muehlboeck@garagencity.de

Büroleitung

 

Kanita Saric
0732/678967
office@garagencity.at

 

Standortbetreuung

Jasna Hodzic
Linz-Wegscheid, Linz-Kleinmünchen
0732/678967-213
hodzic@garagencity.at

Sabrina Faderl
Enns, St. Florian, Timelkam
Reklamationen
0732/678967-211
faderl@garagencity.at

Standortbetreuung

Lisa Schrempf
Traun-Wegscheid, Steyr
0732/678967-217
schrempf@garagencity.at

Sandra Lachowicz
Graz-Maggstraße, Wiener Neustadt
0732/678967-219
lachowicz@garagencity.at

Bauleitung/Marketing

 

Christoph Mühlböck
0732/678967-218
0676/900 49 23
muehlboeck@garagencity.at

 

Objektbetreuer Graz

 

Harald Brunner
0676/7313888
brunner@garagencity.at

 

Service Techniker

 

Wolfgang Bräuer
0676/900 58 47
service@garagencity.at