Team

Geschäftsleitung

Mario Fuchs
Geschäftsführer AT
DW 214
fuchs@garagencity.at

Ing. Harald Mühlböck
Geschäftsführer DE
+49/172/1006535
muehlboeck@garagencity.de

Büroleitung

 

Kanita Saric
0732/678967
office@garagencity.at

 

Standortbetreuung

Jasna Hodzic
Linz-Wegscheid, Linz-Kleinmünchen
0732/678967-213
hodzic@garagencity.at

Lisa Schrempf
Traun-Wegscheid, Steyr
0732/678967-217
schrempf@garagencity.at

Standortbetreuung
 

Sandra Lachowicz
Graz-Maggstraße, Wiener Neustadt, Enns, St. Florian, Timelkam
0732/678967-219
lachowicz@garagencity.at

   
   

Malika Minkiewa
0732/678967–211
minkiewa@garagencity.at

Alisa Husic
0732/678967–215
husic@garagencity.at

   
   

Bauleitung/Marketing

 

Christoph Mühlböck
0732/678967-218
0676/900 49 23
muehlboeck@garagencity.at

 

Objektbetreuer

Harald Brunner
Graz
0676/7313888
brunner@garagencity.at

Reinhard Kristen
Wiener Neustadt
Tel. 0676/33 02 560
kristen@garagencity.at

Service-Techniker

 

Wolfgang Bräuer
0676/45 644 25
service@garagencity.at